Dino's Seaville Diner's Allergy Guide

Dino's Food Allergy Guide

Dino’s strives to accommodate the needs of all of our customers.  We hope this guide helps our customers make informed decisions regarding certain dietary restrictions.  This guide covers the following allergies:  Wheat, Gluten, Soy, Tree Nut, Peanut, Dairy, Egg, Fish, Shellfish, Corn, High Fructose Corn Syrup.

While we do our best to minimize such occurrences, we understand and acknowledge the risk of cross contamination especially as it pertains to soy, gluten, & wheat.  All menu items are prepared in one common kitchen with the risk of gluten & soy exposure. We do not have a gluten-free or soy free grill, fryer, oven or toaster.  Therefore, Dino’s cannot guarantee, for customers with extreme allergic reactions, the accuracy of the content in this guide due to cross contamination concerns.  Customers with gluten & soy sensitivities should exercise judgment in consuming such items that may not be marked with soy, gluten, & wheat in the guide.

This guide is a work in progress.  Menu items and ingredients do change occasionally.  We intend to update the guide periodically so please ask to review the guide periodically.  Please alert us to any mistakes you may find in the guide.

Items marked with an “x” in this guide indicate the allergen marked at the top of the page.

Please remind servers of any food allergy before consuming any meal brought to the table.

If you are not sure of a certain selection, please forego the choice.

Please refer to our main menu for pricing.

 Wheat/Gluten Allergies

We do not have a gluten-free grill, fryer, ovens or toasters.  Therefore, Dino’s cannot guarantee, for customers with extreme allergic reactions, the accuracy of the content in this guide due to cross contamination concerns.  Customers with gluten & soy sensitivities should exercise judgment in consuming such items that may not be marked with soy, gluten, & wheat in the guide.

Eggs must be ordered without toast.

 Sandwiches & Wraps items that appear in this section can be gluten & wheat free if ordered without bread and served on lettuce.

 Steaks must be ordered without onion rings.

Soy Allergies

We do not have a soy free grill, fryer, ovens or toasters.  Therefore, Dino’s does not recommend certain items for customers with extreme sensitivities.  Customers with soy sensitivities should exercise judgment in consuming such items that may not be marked with soy in the guide.

All sandwiches must be ordered without bread. 

 Egg Allergies

Salads must be ordered without hard boiled egg.

 Dairy Allergies

Broiled seafood can be ordered if ordered dry.

Peanut Allergies

Any item off our regular menu can be ordered with the exception of Cinnamon Buns (Walnuts) and the Cinderella kids meal (Peanut butter), Macaroons (Almonds), and some Cup Cakes.  Our Pancake mix is made in facility that processes tree nuts.  We do not use Peanut oil in the facility.

Tree Nut Allergies

We are in the process of updating our tree nut alergy section.  The existing list is not 100% accurate.

Footnotes

1- Can be Gluten Free if ordered without bread/roll

2- Can be Gluten Free if ordered without onion rings

3- Can be Soy Free if ordered without mayo

4- Can be Egg Free if ordered without hard boiled egg

5.  Can be Soy Free if ordered without bread

 

Click Link at Top of the Page to Download Guide (.PDF) After Reading Statements Above.

Back to Top